top of page

BLM Movement (Change)

I'm sure you already know about the Black Lives Matter Movement, right? The BLM Movement has spread all over the world, but why? The answer is easy, they do it for CHANGE. Some people do it out of anger, some people do it for respect, some people even do it because it's been going on too long and want to be apart of CHANGE. I want to know how did it make you feel. What were your emotions? Did you go to peaceful protest? (if you ever do go to protest, make sure it is peaceful so you are safe). I asked a question on my Instagram Story asking for peoples thoughts on the BLM Movement. One person said everybody in this world was born with a purpose and we should get to know each other better, we should not accuse others for there thoughts and we should all just be happy for each other! That was very heartfelt because it really explains how they feel about humans in general and nobody is superior to anyone.

Thank you for reading my Blog today and Try to make a little change this weekend.

Peace, Love and Stay Healthy!

Instagram: the.teen.diary.master

Recent Posts

See All

Learning To Cook

I have been cooking since I was 8-9 years old. I learned my skills from my Mom. I like Baking more than Cooking, but when I do cook, I...

Comments


bottom of page